Contact    Hall Hire     Home    Membership    Notice Board    Photos    Site Map

* * Friday 22nd July ~ Toot 'N' Skamen * *

Ticket prices

Members 2.50 ~ Non Members 5

limited tickets ~ please book early to avoid disappointment

01474 568522 /  07964 702005

please note this event is being held in the function hall not the members bar

July 2016 Aug 2016

9th Jul - Wasted Aces - Band

Sat 16th Jul - Mark Wright - Elvis

Sat 23rd Jul - Disco / Juke Box Night

Sun 24th Jul - Stomp Box - Band

Sat 30th Jul - Disco / Karaoke

Sat 6th Aug - Fia Leon - Singer

Sat 20th Aug - The Benz - Band

Sat 27th Aug - Del - UB40 Tribute

Bank Hol Sun - Paraletic Olympics & Rodeo Camel

Bank Holiday Sunday 28th Aug - The Pulse - Band

Sept 2016 Oct 2016

Sat 3rd Sep - The Assorted - Band

Sat 17th Sep - Fabulous Grandads - Band

Sat 24th Sep - Rumblefish - Band

Sat 1st Oct - Reptillia - Band

Sat 15th Oct - Mel Harris - Singer

Sat 22nd Oct - Priff Sticks - Band

Sat 29 Oct - Sound FX Halloween Disco

Nov 2016 Dec 2016

Sat 12th Nov - Beer Pressure - Band

Sat 19th Nov - What the Funk - Band

Sat 26th Nov - Gary Emanuel - Singer

Sat 3rd Dec - Jahson - Singer

Sat 10 Dec - Dame CJ - Drag Act

Christmas 2016 New Year 2016

24th Dec - Xmas Eve - Disco

 26th Dec - Boxing Day - Karaoke

31st Dec - New Years - Party

New Year ticket entry only

Jan - Mar 2017 Apr - Jun 2017
Jul - Sept 2017 Oct  - Dec 2017

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE ABOVE MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AND WILL BE REPLACED WITH SIMILAR ENTERTAINMENT WHERE POSSIBLE

MEMBERS MAY SIGN IN GUESTS AND ARE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR ACTIONS

HOWEVER GUEST ENTRY IS DISCRETIONARY AND MAY BE RESTRICTED

IF YOU LEAVE YOUR GUESTS MUST ALSO LEAVE

07964 702005

EMAIL US